Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Jeffery Brown

    Hi Rene...Manual Email Definitions can be deleted by an Admin in any environment OTHER than Production.  This is to protect the definitions from accidentally being deleted while in Production mode.  

    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.



Powered by Zendesk