Is it possible to remove a user from Users page in DQ+ when the user leaves the company. This is a request from Nordea and in their case, users logged in through SSO are added or claimed automatically in DQ+. Whenever the user leaves the organization, he/she will be removed from SSO automatically and they expect the same to reflect in DQ+ users page as well.
Could you please look into the above request and let us know if the above is possible.
Please sign in to leave a comment.